Our Team

Work Team

Imagen, Presidente Oscar Darío Tascón Muñoz

CALM Luis Fernando Marquez Velosa

PRESIDENT

Imagen, Vicepresidente T.O Rafael Leonardo Callamand Andrade

CN Rafael Leonardo Callamand Andrade

VICE PRESIDENT OF TECHNOLOGY AND OPERATIONS

Imagen, Vicepresidente-Ejecutivo Margarita Rocio Carreño Banavides

CN Margarita Rocío Carreño Benavides

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDEN

Imagen, Gerente-planta B-grande Edwin German Fierro Monje

CN Edwin German Fierro Monje

BOCAGRANDE PLANT MANAGER

Imagen, Vicepresidente-Ejecutivo Luis Alejandro Villegas Portocarrero

CF Luis Alejandro Villegas Portocarrero

FINANCIAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

Imagen, Gerente-planta-Mamonal Michael Eyles Sanchez Blanco

CF Michael Eyles Sanchez Blanco

MAMONAL PLANT MANAGER

Imagen, Gerente-Talento-Humano Claudia marcela Gonzalez Rebellon

Claudia Marcela Gonzalez Rebellon

HUMAN TALENT MANAGER

Imagen, Gerente-Construcciones Eliberto Niño Pinilla

CF Eliberto Niño Pinilla

SHIPBUILDING MANAGER

Imagen, Gerente-Diseño-Ingeniería Manuel Alejandro Ariza Zuluaga

CC Manuel Alejandro Ariza Zuluaga

DESIGN AND ENGINEERING MANAGER

Imagen, Gerente-Ciencia_Tecnología-Innovación Carlos Eduardo Gil De los Rios

CN (RA) Carlos Eduardo Gil De Los Ríos

SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION MANAGER

ORGANIZATION CHART

Organigrama

Directory

Department
Presidency
Position
President
Name
CALM Luis Fernando Márquez Velosa
E-Mail
lmarquez@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3167434066
Telephone
+57 (601) 794 3243 (605) 643 9491 Extensión 1004 - 1013
Department
Executive Vice president
Position
Executive vice-president
Name
CN Margarita Carreño Benavides
E-Mail
mcarreno@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3164542814
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491 ext 1560
Department
Vice president of Technology and Operations
Position
Vice President Technology and Operations
Name
CN Rafael Leonardo Callamand Andrade
E-Mail
lcallamand@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3163980854
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491 Ext. 1329
Department
Bocagrande Management
Position
Manager Bocagrande
Name
CN. Edwin Fierro Monje
E-Mail
efierro@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3107057833
Telephone
+57 (60 5) 643 9491 Ext. 1005
Department
Mamonal Management
Position
Mamonal Manager
Name
CF Michael Sánchez Blanco
E-Mail
msanchez@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3218059330
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491
Department
Shipbuilding Management
Position
Shipbuilding Manager
Name
CC Eliberto Niño Pinilla
E-Mail
enino@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3164512931
Telephone
3164512931
Department
Design and Engineering Management
Position
Design and Engineering Manager
Name
CC Manuel Ariza Zuluaga
E-Mail
maariza@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3163236332
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491 Ext. 5508
Department
Science and Technology Management
Position
Manager of Science, Technology and Innovation
Name
CN (RA) Carlos Gil de los Ríos
E-Mail
cgil@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3218031023
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491
Department
Financial and Administrative Management
Position
People Financer and Administriv
Name
CF Luis Alejandro Villegas Portocarrero
E-Mail
lvillegas@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3165282450
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491
Department
Human Talent Management
Position
Human Talent Manager
Name
Claudia Marcela Gonzalez Robellón
E-Mail
cmgonzalez@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3217405230
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491
Department
Planning Office
Position
Chief Planning Office
Name
CN (RA) Jaime Jimenez Cendales
E-Mail
jjimenez@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3153562308
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491
Department
Law Office
Position
Head of Law Office
Name
Belkys Mosquera Manyoma
E-Mail
bmosquera@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3157531904
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491 Ext: 1126
Department
Internal Control Office
Position
Head of Internal Audit Office
Name
CN (r) Mario Alberto Bernal Torres
E-Mail
mbernal@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3176610261
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491 Ext. 1109
Department
Physical Security Office
Position
Head of Security Office
Name
CRIM(r) Manuel Humberto Alvarado Ruiz
E-Mail
malvarado@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3157388632
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491 Ext 1371
Department
Integrated Management Systems and QHSE Office
Position
Head of Integrated Management Systems and QHSE Office
Name
Eno Olsen Vasquez
E-Mail
eolsen@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3157233197
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491
Department
Technology, Information and Communications Office
Position
Head of Technology, Information and Communications Office
Name
CC Rafael Velasco Gaitán
E-Mail
rvelasco@cotecmar.com
Cell Phone
3218368394
Telephone
+57 (605) 643 9491 Ext 1145